First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Vincent Adkins vincent.adkins@redclay.k12.de.us Band / Strings
Darius Barrett Darius.Barrett@redclay.k12 Custodian
Patricia Broadus Patricia.Broadus@redclay.k12.de.us 3rd Grade
Brandon Brown Brandon.Brown@redclay.k12.de.us Family Crisis Therapist
Sharon Buck Sharon.Buck@redclay.k12.de.us School Nurse
Ashley Buckingham Ashley.Buckingham@redclay.k12.de.us 3rd Grade
Kasirma Cade kasmira.cade1@redclay.k12.de.us Art
Shyya Combs Shyya.Combs@redclay.k12.de.us 4th Grade
Emma Cooper Emma.Cooper@redclay.k12.de.us Music
Sonia Cooper Sonia.Cooper@redclay.k12.de.us 4th Grade