First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Vincent Adkins vincent.adkins@redclay.k12.de.us Band / Strings
Darius Barrett Darius.Barrett@redclay.k12 Custodian
Ashleigh Brant Ashleigh.Brant@redclay.k12.de.us 5th Grade
Brandon Brown Brandon.Brown@redclay.k12.de.us Family Crisis Therapist
James Brown James.Brown@redclay.k12.de.us Paraprofessional
Steven Byrd Steven.Byrd@redclay.k12.de.us Office Clerk
Mickey Collins Mickey.Collins@redclay.k12.de.us Special Education
Emma Cooper Emma.Cooper@redclay.k12.de.us Music
Sonia Cooper Sonia.Cooper@redclay.k12.de.us Science
Andrew Corrigan Andrew.Corrigan@redclay.k12.de.us 5th Grade
Next