First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Vincent Adkins vincent.adkins@redclay.k12.de.us Band / Strings
Darius Barrett Darius.Barrett@redclay.k12 Custodian
Sharon Buck Sharon.Buck@redclay.k12.de.us School Nurse
Ashley Buckingham Ashley.Buckingham@redclay.k12.de.us 3rd Grade
Kasirma Cade kasmira.cade1@redclay.k12.de.us Art
Brittany Barrera Brittany.Barerra1@redclay.k12.de.us Music
Andrew Corrigan Andrew.Corrigan@redclay.k12.de.us 5th Grade
Adam Domski Adam.Domski@redclay.k12.de.us Assistant Principal
Courtney Rohrer courtney.rohrer@redclay.k12.de.us Occupational Therapy
Eric Fletcher Eric.Fletcher@redclay.k12.de.us Physical Education