First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Vincent Adkins vincent.adkins@redclay.k12.de.us Band / Strings
Darius Barrett Darius.Barrett@redclay.k12 Custodian
Jake Behornar Jake.Behornar@redclay.k12.de.us Paraprofessional
Ashleigh Brant Ashleigh.Brant@redclay.k12.de.us 5th Grade
Patricia Broadus Patricia.Broadus@redclay.k12.de.us 3rd Grade
Brandon Brown Brandon.Brown@redclay.k12.de.us Family Crisis Therapist
Sharon Buck Sharon.Buck@redclay.k12.de.us School Nurse
Ashley Buckingham Ashley.Buckingham@redclay.k12.de.us 3rd Grade
Steven Byrd Steven.Byrd@redclay.k12.de.us Office Clerk
Kasirma Cade kasmira.cade1@redclay.k12.de.us Art