Department Contact Person Phone Email
Main Office 302.552.3700
Superintendent Mervin Daugherty 302.552.3702
Deputy Superintendent/Student Support Services Hugh Broomall 302.552.3706 hugh.broomall@redclay.k12.de.us
Assistant Superintendent/District Operations Ted Ammann 302.552.3704 ted.ammann@redclay.k12.de.us
Accounting Office Deborah Roberts 302.552.3727 Deborah.roberts@redclay.k12.de.us
Adult Education 302.651.2709
Alternative Education Program 302.552.3789
Americanization Program Rebecca Reed 302.552.3821 Rebecca.Reed@redclay.k12.de.us
Benefits Pat Bond 302.552.3782 Pat.Bond@redclay.k12.de.us
Choice Office Kristine Bewley 302.552.3789 kristine.bewley@redclay.k12.de.us
Cost Recovery 302.552.3797
Curriculum and Instruction James Comegys 302.552.3756 james.comegys@redclay.k12.de.us
District and School Services Ted Boyer 302.552.3751 theodore.boyer@redclay.k12.de.us
Elementary Education Amy Grundy 302.552.3753 amy.grundy@redclay.k12.de.us
English Language Learners Office and Assessment Center Carolina Beck 302.552.3743 carolina.beck@redclay.k12.de.us
Facilities Marcin Michalski 302.892.3284 marcin.michalski@redclay.k12.de.us
Finance Jill Floore 302.552.3725 jill.floore@redclay.k12.de.us
Human Resources Christine Smith 302.552.3783 Christine.Smith@redclay.k12.de.us
Leave of Absence Requests Michele Hartnett 302.552.3812 michele.hartnett@redclay.k12.de.us
Maintenance 302.992.5583
Nutrition Jessica Terranova 302.992.5580 jessica.terranova@redclay.k12.de.us
Payroll Susan Carpenter 302.552.3734 Sue.Carpenter@redclay.k12.de.us
Professional Development James Comegys 302.552.3756 james.comegys@redclay.k12.de.us
Communications Pati Nash 302.552.3716 Pati.Nash@redclay.k12.de.us
Publication Center 302.683.6652
Regulated/Federal Programs Michael Simmonds 302.552.3772 michael.simmonds@redclay.k12.de.us
Research and Evaluation Gerri Marshall 302.552.3718 gerri.marshall@redclay.k12.de.us
Secondary Education Sam Golder 302.552.3753 sam.golder@redclay.k12.de.us
Special Services Sarah Celestin 302.552.3773 sarah.celestin@redclay.k12.de.us
Speech/Language Pathologists 302.552.3773
Technology Kristine Bewley 302.892.4721 kristine.bewley@redclay.k12.de.us
Transportation Kelly Shahan 302.322.0251 kelly.shahan@redclay.k12.de.us
Visiting Teachers 302.552.3798
Workers' Compensation 302.552.3812